Académicos

 

Nombre Jerarquía / Cargo Teléfono Oficina   E-mail
Rodrigo Abarca del Río Profesor Asociado 220 3107 435 roabarca@udec.cl
Arturo Belmonte -Pool Villanueva Profesor Asistente / Jefe de Carrera 220 3137 432 abelmonte@dgeo.udec.cl
Ignacia Calisto Burgos Profesor Asistente 220 3154 433 icalisto@dgeo.udec.cl
Dante Figueroa Martínez Profesor Titular 220 3156 437 dantefigueroa@udec.cl
Alberto Foppiano Bachmann Profesor Titular 220 3083 438 alberto.foppiano@dgeo.udec.cl
Juan Inzunza Bustos Profesor Asociado 220 3152 434 juaninzunza@dgeo.udec.cl
Martin Jacques Coper Profesor PAI-Fondecyt 220 3111 440 mjacques@dgeo.udec.cl
Matt Robert Miller Profesor Asistente / Secretario Docente 220 7276 110 m.miller@dgeo.udec.cl
Aldo Montecinos Gula Profesor Asociado 
220 7278 439 amonteci@dgeo.udec.cl
Elías Ovalle Miranda Profesor Asistente 220 3153 431-A eo@dgeo.udec.cl
Carolina Parada Véliz Profesora Asistente 220 1084 438 carolina.parada@dgeo.udec.cl
Oscar Pizarro Arriagada Profesor Titular 220 7095 109 orpa@dgeo.udec.cl
Andrés Sepúlveda Allende Profesor Asociado /  Director del Departamento 220 7280 441 andres@dgeo.udec.cl
Victor Villagrán Orellana  Profesor / Jefe Laboratorio MidGeo 220 7070 Lab. MidGeo victor@dgeo.udec.cl